Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Saturday Vigil...

3

Pancake Breakf...

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

4
5
6
7
8
9

Saturday Vigil...

10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

11
12
13
14
15
16

Saturday Vigil...

17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

18
19
20
21
22
23

Saturday Vigil...

24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

25
26
27
28
29
30

Saturday Vigil...

31

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    The Knights of Colombus famous pancake breakfast after the 8 and 10 am Masses.  Come enjoy the best breakfast in the North State!

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM